Unique DS Case

So I might as well admit it – I bought myself a Nintedo DS! I know it may seem like a childish thing to do – but have you seen all the commercials with the celebrity’s?! If you haven’t then you should – if you have – then you know how convincing they are! Haha!

Well… since I bought one I didn’t want it to get all scratched up – because not only would be husband be very mad, but it would be like I was wasting all that money I spent! So I made a case for it! Also – I was told not to get pink…because Jeremy wants to play it to! Ha – so I guess its not JUST me that thinks they are cool! So anyway – I wanted something to make it a little prettier… and I did!

DS 1

DS 2

DS 3

DS 4


By the way…. this is my 100th post! Yay for me actually sticking with something for once in my life! I hope that there will be several more 100’s to come!

2 responses to “Unique DS Case

  1. Yo Am……………….. its Madison! i absoultuly ♥♥♥ love ♥♥♥ my D.S. case! it rocks!!!! ilylas enen though WOW ur my sis.! Don’t forget 2 work on Jordan’s chekerboard D.S. case!!! Oh………. do u have an etsy???

  2. Hey am…. good job!! 100, that is a big #!! LoL…… iloveyou and I pray 4 ya’ll everyday!! Call me!

Leave a comment