New Fabrics!

Priss Pot has finally gotten some NEW super cool – UNIQUE fabrics! These items will be posted on Etsy soon when they are all finished! So be on the look out!

Peace

Liscense

Cupcakes

Cupcake 2

The vinal and bias tape still has to be added on to the bibs!

New Booties 1

And on the flip side…

p1010919

I now can make booties in sizes 0-3, 3-6, 6-9 and 9-12 months! This is my first attempt at a bigger size and they turned out great! I love the new fabrics I have to – it gives the Priss Pot name such a new upbeat look – which I think – is just what it needed! 🙂

One response to “New Fabrics!

  1. Amber…your stuff just gets better and better!!!! I might have to buy that peace sign bib from you!!!! I don’t need it…but it’s just SO COOL!!!! Great job little lady! I’m so proud of you…and congrats on your 100th post!

Leave a comment