HPFWC Craft Festival

This wasn’t as successful as I planned on it being – or had hoped it would be. But it was a good learning experience and I did sell a couple of items as well as get one custom order placed! Here are a few pictures from my table…

Craft Table

Craft Festival

Craft Festival

Craft Festival 2

At the festival I ended up leaving a little early and spending the day with my sister instead. I wanted to put this picture up from the tiny photo shoot we had because I just love it.

favorite sisters

One response to “HPFWC Craft Festival

  1. Hey Amber…………….. ur right that festival was BOARING!!!!!!! LoL! U should have put a better pic. of me up because that one i look creppy! Thanx 4 puttin a pic. of me up on ur site! Come up here soon………………ily! Oh and tell Jeremy and Baxter i love them 2!

Leave a Reply

