Its FINALLY here!

The Craft Festival that I have been preparing for all this time has finally come! It will be tomorrow Sat Nov, 8th at Highest Praise Family Worship Center in China Grove, NC from 7-2. Come out and visit my booth & look around at everyone else’s as well!

custom-orders-sign

If you have seen anything on my website that you love and would like to purchase please let me know. I can do any colors or styles that you may be interested in! Feel free to contact me at ac87@rocketmail.com anytime – I check my email constantly so you can expect a response back very quickly.

I hope to hear from you all soon & maybe even see you out at the craft festival!

Orders that ship outside of NC will ship for $5.00! 🙂

Leave a Reply

