Flickr

For the past couple days I’ve been a little Flickr nerd! I love searching on there for new craft ideas! I know its just pictures and no instructions but there are so many cool things on there! Here are two ideas that I saw and made!

I had so many clothespins left over from my napkin holder project that I had to find something to do with them! So I covered both sides with SUPER cute scrapbooking paper, with a coat of mod podge on top! They are so cute and I love them! I don’t have an actual clothesline that I use… but I will figure out someway to use them!

I found this to… a little mask made out of felt! We aren’t big on Halloween or anything though so we wanted something simple if we go to any kind of Halloween thing! If we wear these we will wear all black and be BANDITS! I also found some really cute bird masks, and I might just make that one to! :o)

Leave a Reply

