Jingle Bells…Jingle Bells!

Ok… yea so I’m 3 months early I know… but I just am super excited for the holidays! So… tonight I made a couple cute little ornaments out of some scrap felt I had lying around! I can’t even WAIT to hang them on our tree!

One response to “Jingle Bells…Jingle Bells!

  1. You are too funny! They are cute! For now, I’m embracing fall – of course my favorite time of year. Can’t wait to enjoy some time with you! I discovered Caramel Apple creamer – next weekend we endulge in Fall treats! Love ya!

Leave a Reply

