Craft Festival Prep

I have been making stuff for the craft festival a lot lately since I only have a month left… and today I made some new tooth fairy pillows! They aren’t stuffed yet and the pictures aren’t as good as I hoped… but you can still get the just of it!

So its a very rainy day and the light was terrible… and yes they are hanging on my blinds with clothespins… it was the best light I could get without a terrible washed out flash taking away the color! :o)

One response to “Craft Festival Prep

  1. Hi!
    I made on photoshop anime myspace banners.
    have a look at them:
    http://tinyurl.com/5ajypv
    Thanks for your website 😉 xoxoxo

Leave a Reply

