Recycled Scrabble LOVE

I saw this idea either on a blog or in a magazine… (I should really start writing down where I find stuff more often)… and I thought it was really cute! The person who was writing about it said they wanted to begin using cloth napkins instead of paper towels and needed something to hang them on… so she made these! On hers she used the initials of each of her family members… but I thought the word “love” would be just as fun!

I haven’t made any napkins yet… but I am going to tomorrow! I am really trying to “go green” more and this is one step forward! So anyway… this is the start of the project…

Leave a Reply

