Chicken Pot PIE

I made dinner! With just a little help from Jeremy! If you know me… then you know that I don’t cook often! BUT the cool thing about this Chicken Pot Pie was that I didn’t use a recipe I just came up with it in my head! I used:

2 Deep Dish Pie Shells (room temp)

3 Chickens (grilled w/ salt and pepper)

1 bag of Mixed Veggies w/ a can of Mushrooms mixed in (sauteed with Mrs. Dash on top… and a little salt)

2 cans of either Cream of Mushroom or Cream of Chicken soup (no water added in)

1 box of Cornbread Stuffing (pre-cooked)

Put all the in ingredients in the 2 pie shells and cook at 375 for 15 minutes or so… and your done!

YUMM!

2 responses to “Chicken Pot PIE

  1. You make that plate look REALLY big 😉 That’s such a cute picture!

Leave a Reply

