Adorable Onesies

To match the baby booties we decided to make onesies! They ended up being more adorable than words can say! Mine is the tree and Brittons is the sunflower. For the tree I got the idea off of Etsy, if I sold them I wouldn’t steal other ideas… but I couldn’t pass up this one!

I also wanted to just add in a picture of the wrapped box… because to match the perfect onesies we found some perfect paper! Everything in this post is cuter than words can say… in my opinion anyway…haha!

One response to “Adorable Onesies

  1. OMG!!! I love them!!!!!
    I want you to make one for Josiah – He’s 6 months….

Leave a Reply

