Banana Pudding

YUM! I made it from the Nilla Wafers box… and I was super proud of myself! But I did have help from my StepMom Melissa! :o)

This one is pretty cool… and I give all the credit to Jeremy… who was very proud of himself by the way!

Here is my Dad with the finished product… I promised him I would put it on my blog! He LOVES banana pudding! And so do I! Just so you know… this is my Dads version of a smile when a picture is taken! :o)

And one more… just show how yummy it was!

Leave a Reply

