First Washcloth

So as much as I am starting to love to knit… I am not very committed when it comes to finishing a long project! I sorta needed to find something that was quick to make… but that also had several variations so I wouldn’t get bored… and I found washcloths!

I used Sugar & Cream yarn, 100% cotton, because I have found that on most of the sites that is what others suggest! I found the best website ever in the mean time… Knitting Pattern Central!

So here is my first attempt… it was WAY to huge so I folded it over and made it a bath mitt type of thing! I did it using the Roman Stitch… which was a super easy one to begin with! Hope you like it!

Leave a Reply

