Oh YARN!

So… is it just me or is there something kinda pretty about yarn?!

I’ve been trying to practice my knit and pearl skills… which are still kinda shaky. For Christmas I am planning on making lots of fun stuff… and knitted items is going to be part of several of them… hopefully! This is one thing I am aiming for… just for me because I think its GREAT! Scarf-Hat

So anyway… here is what I have so far…. which looks better than anything I’ve made before! I will give myself a tiny pat on the back… please don’t roll your eyes when you see it… I know its nothing to brag about! ;o)

Leave a Reply

