Some Black & White Lovin’

The other day we went to visit my friend Ashley… and she gave me an old Badge Factory… basically a little toy that instantly makes badges for you when you insert your creation in! I had a little fun with it today making some badges… and got some cute pictures in the mean time!

I was feeling like I needed some black and white pictures in my life… because its been far to long!

Then I saw my little guy sitting on the couch… and of course I had to capture one of him!

One response to “Some Black & White Lovin’

  1. Ooh ooh! I want one!

Leave a Reply

