Felt Colored Pencil Roll-Up

I based this craft on a project on the Cut Out and Keep website:
Pencil Case Rollup

I made mine pretty much the same only used FELT! Which of course seems to be my new favorite thing! The felt seems to hold the pencils in better than the regular smooth fabric. My husband even turned it upside down and shook it… because he said “That’s what a kid would do… so we need to test it!” He’s cute… haha!

But anyway I think with the next one I make I am going to decorate it much prettier than this one… since this one was just a test! I am thinking about putting BUTTONS on… once again my other favorite thing… that I seem to add in on every project! I hope you guys like it!

Leave a Reply

