Apron Swap

So I found this blog that is basically a person who puts together apron swaps! I think this would be something awesome to be involved with because you get to experiment making different aprons and get an apron of your own from someone else… anywhere in the world…. well wherever the lady sets it up for you anyway! The signup for the next swap is July 14th, so I wanted to go ahead and let everyone know so they can be prepared to sign up if it sounds like something fun you would like to do! I am planning on signing up right before I go to the beach… so I’ll remind everyone again when the time gets closer!

http://www.sassyapronswap.blogspot.com/

By the way the theme is going to be fall and pies… because apparently this woman LOVES pies… and pies are always cute anyway! Let me know if you any of you decide to do it with me! :o)

One response to “Apron Swap

  1. Lucy does a great job with her swaps and her regular blog is GORGEOUS…full of recipes, tutorials, etc. You will enjoy being part of her swap!

Leave a Reply

