A Fabric Scrap Ornament

So today I had a pile of fabric scraps next to my sewing machine… and I looked over and saw my clear glass ball ornaments that I had bought a couple of years ago – which I meant to paint… but never did! I was thinking that MAN that might look cute hanging from a tree – and they did turn out halfway decent looking!

Fabric Scrap Ornament

Fabric Scrap Ornament 2

Let me know what you think!

3 responses to “A Fabric Scrap Ornament

  1. VERY cute and clever, Amber!~~~XXOO, Beth

  2. I love it!!! Such a unique way to use scraps and put a personalized touch on your Christmas tree. I love simple and classy crafts. Wonderful Idea!!!

  3. Super idea, I’ll pass it along to my human’s missus. Have a Happy T Day. SandySays1.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

